Search This Blog

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Aasfjord




Aasfjord heading for KGV Glasgow.

Sunday, 27 November 2016

Sylvester



Multicat Sylvester and  Tugerhaai taking a barge up to Glasgow.

Port Glasgow

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Western Ferry




Western Ferry at the mouth of the Holy Loch.

Monday, 21 November 2016

Clyde View



Summer by the Clyde

Beaver Bay



Beaver Bay passing Renfrew.

Sunday, 20 November 2016

Clyde Clipper



Clyde Clipper making her way up to Glasgow.

Friday, 18 November 2016

SD Reliable




SD Reliable a harbour tug working with an American warship at Faslane.

Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Sunday, 13 November 2016

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Sunday, 6 November 2016

Giulio Verne




Cable laying ship seen at Port Glasgow.

Misneach



Work boat based in Greenock.