Search This Blog

Thursday, 31 December 2015

Lyle Hill






Lyle Hill summer time.

Tuesday, 29 December 2015

Thursday, 17 December 2015

Tuesday, 15 December 2015

MV Jupiter


MV Jupiter the now defunct Dunoon ferry.

Sunday, 13 December 2015

Clyde Ferry

Ferry passing the Clyde Auditorium.

Friday, 11 December 2015

Largs


Largs on a cold December evening.

Wednesday, 9 December 2015

ORP Mewa (623)










Polish minesweeper dating from 1967 seen heading for Glasgow.

Sunday, 6 December 2015

MV Rover

MV Rover making her way up the Broomilaw.

Thursday, 3 December 2015

Tuesday, 1 December 2015

HDMS Esbern Snare (L17















HDMS Esbern Snare (L17) is an Absalon-class support ship[1][2] and is, along with her sister ship, the HDMS Absalon, the largest combat vessel currently commissioned in the Royal Danish Navy.