Search This Blog

Thursday, 30 July 2015

Triton












Large bulker being guided past Greenock.

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Port Glasgow

A view across the water from Port Glasgow.

Saturday, 25 July 2015

Scotia Star







Fishing off the coast of Arran.

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Lyle Hill

Looking towards Lyle Hill from Gourock train station.

Sunday, 19 July 2015

Friday, 17 July 2015

Millport


Panorama of Millport.

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

Kirn


Postcards of Kirn pier.

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Bruiser






The tug Bruiser passing the Glenlee on her way to the city centre Glasgow.

Friday, 10 July 2015

Caledonia





Caledonia seen off the coast of Arran.

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

MV Lord of the Isles



MV Lord of the Isles in dry dock.

Sunday, 5 July 2015

Rothesay Ferry



The Rothesay ferry with Toward lighthouse in the foreground.